Black Friday Print Release

I’m excited to let you know I have a brand new print edition dropping on Black Friday, that’s THIS Friday Nov 29th, with Spoke Art.

Striving for Perspective will be available as two very limited hand finished editions from their website at 10am PT, 1pm ET and 6pm GMT.

Full details for both editions are below:

Striving for Perspective print edition by Eelus Striving for Perspective print edition by Eelus

Striving for Perspective – Standard Edition
• Archival Inkjet with Screenprinted Metallic Gold and Varnish Overlays and Spray Painted
Figure on Hahnemuhle Photo Rag 308gsm Paper
• Edition of 50
• 66 x 52 cm
• $285

 

Striving for Perspective print edition by Eelus Striving for Perspective print edition by Eelus

Striving for Perspective – Obsidian Edition
• Archival Inkjet with Screenprinted Black Glitter Overlay and Spray Painted Figure on Hahnemuhle Photo Rag 308gsm Paper
• Edition of 15
• 66 x 52 cm
• $400